Nova Southeastern University

Staff Directory

Staff Directory Members By Category/Department
Administration
Michael Mominey Director of Athletics mominey@nova.edu 954-262-8252 954-262-8252
Kelley Kish Associate Athletic Director/SWA, Compliance, Sport Admin. & Internal Ops KKish@nova.edu 954-262-8280 954-262-8280
Zevon Stubblefield Assistant Athletic Director, Sports Medicine zevon@nova.edu 954-262-8260 954-262-8260
Elizabeth Swann, Ph.D., ATC Faculty Athletics Representative swann@nova.edu (954) 262-8334 (954) 262-8334
Dr. Kim Carbo Assistant Athletic Director for Marketing/Development/Fundraising carbo@nova.edu 954-262-8254 954-262-8254
Dr. C.A. Tolchinsky Assistant Athletic Director for Academic Services and Student-Athlete Support nardiell@nova.edu 954-262-8251 954-262-8251
Cathy Pace Assistant to AD/Coordinator of Employee Services pace@nova.edu 954-262-8252 954-262-8252
Megan Miller Assistant to Business Manager mm4290@mynsu.nova.edu 954-262-8413 954-262-8413
Arielle Saunders Graduate Assistant for Administration athleticshelp@nova.edu 954-262-8250 954-262-8250
Compliance and Academics
Kelley Kish Associate Athletic Director/SWA, Compliance, Sport Admin. & Internal Ops KKish@nova.edu 954-262-8280 954-262-8280
Dr. C.A. Tolchinsky Assistant Athletic Director for Academic Services and Student-Athlete Support nardiell@nova.edu 954-262-8251 954-262-8251
Marlon Furlongue Compliance Coordinator mf685@nova.edu 954-262-8266 954-262-8266
Laura Barry Coordinator of Athletic Academic Services barryl@nova.edu 954-262-8262 954-262-8262
Jacob Higgs Graduate Assistant for Compliance jh2721@mynsu.nova.edu
Claudia Caprio Academic Services Assistant ccaprio@mynsu.nova.edu 954-262-8153 954-262-8153
Marketing & Promotions
Dr. Kim Carbo Assistant Athletic Director for Marketing/Development/Fundraising carbo@nova.edu 954-262-8254 954-262-8254
Abbie Lawson Manager of Marketing & Promotions Alawson1@nova.edu 954-262-1599 954-262-1599
Samantha Rommel Graduate Assistant for Marketing & Promotions sr1834@nova.edu 954-262-1599 954-262-1599
Athletics Communications
Jameson Carter Manager of Athletic Communications jcarter1@nova.edu 954-262-8275 954-262-8275
Morgan Shattuck Athletic Communications Coordinator mshattuck@nova.edu 954-262-8235 954-262-8235
Michael Callahan Athletic Digital Media and Graphic Design Coordinator mc2896@nova.edu 954-262-8347 954-262-8347
Darren Hendricks Graduate Assistant for Athletic Communications dh1162@nova.edu 954-262-8261 954-262-8261
Max Gallner Athletic Communications Student Assistant mg2030@nova.edu
Athletic Facilities, Operations and Equipment Room
Ryan Romero Manager of Athletic Facilities & Operations rromero@nova.edu 954-262-8283 954-262-8283
Brayan Valencia Equipment Coordinator vbrayan@nova.edu 954-262-4148 954-262-4148
David Chaviano Equipment Room Assistant chaviNSUshark@gmail.com 954-262-8230 954-262-8230
Perry Morris Graduate Assistant for Athletic Facilities & Operations pm985@nova.edu 954-262-8230 954-262-8230
Athletic Training
Zevon Stubblefield Assistant Athletic Director, Sports Medicine zevon@nova.edu 954-262-8260 954-262-8260
Jason Palmateer Head Athletic Trainer palmatee@nova.edu 954-262-8231 954-262-8231
Dustin Gatens Head Athletic Trainer - Research and Development gatens@nova.edu 954-262-8246 954-262-8246
Jessie Bollback Athletic Trainer jb2931@nova.edu 954-262-8289 954-262-8289
Amy Gatens Athletic Trainer reckard@nova.edu 954-262-8256 954-262-8256
Noah Thaman Athletic Trainer nthaman@nova.edu 954-262-8286 954-262-8286
Kelly Whitney-Babcock Athletic Trainer kwhitneyba@nova.edu 954-262-8224 954-262-8224
Strength and Conditioning
Steve Orris Program Director – Sports Performance steven.orris@nova.edu 954-262-8285 954-262-8285
Nick Sexton Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach ns956@nova.edu 954-262-8191 954-262-8191
Antoine Robinson Graduate Assistant for Strength & Conditioning ar2162@mynsu.nova.edu 954-262-8191 954-262-8191
Natalie Kamerer Graduate Assistant for Strength and Conditioning nk405@mynsu.nova.edu 954-262-8191 954-262-8191
Baseball
Greg Brown Head Coach greg.brown@nova.edu 954-262-7834 954-262-7834
Justin Ramsey Assistant Coach / Pitching Coach Jramsey1@nova.edu 954-262-8257 954-262-8257
Bryan Peters Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator bpeters1@nova.edu 954-262-8259 954-262-8259
Ricky Santiago Volunteer Coach sharksbaseball@nova.edu 954-262-8259 954-262-8259
Men's Basketball
Jim Crutchfield Head Coach jcrutchfie@nova.edu 954-262-8263 954-262-8263
Jordan Fee Assistant Coach jfee@nova.edu 954-262-8241 954-262-8241
David Chaviano Team Manager
Devin Hoehn Director of Player Development
Women's Basketball
LeAnn Freeland-Curry Head Coach leann.freeland@nova.edu 954-262-8078 954-262-8078
Abbie Tepe-Murphy Assistant Coach tepe@nova.edu 954-262-8221 954-262-8221
T'Keyah Williams Director of Player Development
Sharkettes Spirit Squad
Giana Buttacavoli Head Coach gianabuttacavoli@yahoo.com 954-262-8250 954-262-8250
Joanna Theodorou Assistant Coach jtheodo1@mynsu.nova.edu 954-262-8250 954-262-8250
Shanygne Bitna Assistant Coach Coachshay.B@gmail.com 954-262-8250 954-262-8250
Cross Country/Track and Field
Bryan Hagopian Head Coach bh456@nova.edu 954-262-8242 954-262-8242
Chris Benassi Assistant Coach cbenassi@nova.edu 954-262-8248 954-262-8248
Sherrelle Jordan Graduate Assistant sj1075@mynsu.nova.edu
Men's Golf
Christopher Carlin Head Coach ccarlin@nova.edu 954-262-8277 954-262-8277
Joey Marino Assistant Coach jmarino@nova.edu 954-262-8277 954-262-8277
Women's Golf
Heather Wall Head Coach hwall@nova.edu 954-262-8268 954-262-8268
Joey Marino Assistant Coach jmarino@nova.edu 954-262-8277 954-262-8277
Women's Rowing
Devin Fay Head Rowing Coach dfay1@nova.edu 954-262-8273 954-262-8273
Anna Lindgren-Streicher Assistant Coach alindgrens@nova.edu 954-262-8278 954-262-8278
Men's Soccer
Matt Watts Head Coach mwatts1@nova.edu 954-262-8255 954-262-8255
James Moore Assistant Coach jmoore2@nova.edu 954-262-8228 954-262-8228
Giuseppe Weller Goalkeeper Coach
Eddie Wilding Volunteer Assistant Coach
Women's Soccer
John Constable Head Coach jconstable@nova.edu 954-203-2472 954-203-2472
Cory Harbinson Assistant Coach ch1126@nova.edu 954-262-8272 954-262-8272
Reggie Pierre-Jerome Goalkeeper Coach
Softball
Julie LeMaire Head Coach jlemaire@nova.edu 954-262-8258 954-262-8258
Taylor Reichard Assistant Coach tj601@nova.edu 954-262-8229 954-262-8229
Men's and Women's Swimming
Ben Hewitt Head Coach bh583@nova.edu 954-262-8174 954-262-8174
Daniel Murphy Swimming Assistant Coach dmurphy@nova.edu 954-262-8162 954-262-8162
Elizabeth Flaherty Graduate Assistant for Swimming ef608@mynsu.nova.edu 954-262-8162 954-262-8162
Jesse North Stroke and Video Coordinator
Women's Tennis
Doug Neagle Head Coach dneagle@nova.edu 954-262-8247 954-262-8247
Daniel Albers Graduate Assistant for Women's Tennis da1150@mynsu.nova.edu 954-262-8247 954-262-8247
Volleyball
Jennifer King Head Coach jking2@nova.edu 954-262-8264 954-262-8264
Dan King Assistant Coach ckingii@nova.edu 954-262-8226 954-262-8226
Dave Corkum Statistics Coordinator
Jessica Ronyak Graduate Assistant for Volleyball jr2796@mynsu.nova.edu

Copyright © 2017 Nova Southeastern University